Saved Storefront Content

Before selecting a new Theme for your store, be sure to save any of your current storefront content modules you'd like to re-use with the blue "Save for later" link in the design panel. Saving content like the business description, homepage image, slideshow, shipping policies, and more will save you time redesigning your store with a new theme!

Steps to Save Content Modules

  • Select any storefront module and click the "Save for later" link in the design panel

Screen_shot_2013-09-04_at_11.42.13_AM.png

  • Enter a unique name for the content and click Save

Screen_shot_2013-09-04_at_11.43.25_AM.png

  • The uniquely saved module is now located in your design panel under Content > Saved

Screen_shot_2013-09-04_at_11.43.56_AM.png

After you've saved all of the store content you are happy with, you can apply a new Theme to your store. To re-add content from the design panel under Content > Saved, click a saved module and drag it to an empty storefront page row.