Batch Editing and Deleting Products

Products can be edited or deleted together in one simple step.

Go to the Products page in your admin area and select the checkboxes next to products to select them for batch editing. Click on Edit at the bottom of the page to be taken to the Batch Edit screen. Any changes you make here will be applied to ALL of the selected products. Take this same action to batch delete a set of products (you will be prompted to confirm before the process is complete).